Book Club

Welcome to all readers, men and women.

Our group meet in the Hall once a month on a Sunday evening at 7.30pm to discuss our chosen novel.

Where ever possible we choose books from Stirling Council Library Services, Reading Group Collections, which you can then borrow on your own card  from Dunblane library.

Book Club is a great way to experience different authors and enjoy a lively discussion.

£11.00 annual membership due every September to cover hire of the hall.

Tea & coffee provided free of charge.

All welcome.

Enquiries to Fiona @ 01786 880631 email cambushinniecroft@gmail.com or come along on the night.

Stirling Libraries are endeavouring to have multiple copies of our choices so please check with our local Dunblane library.

Sunday, 03 March 2019
  • "The Sealwoman's Gift" - by Sally Magnusson

Sunday, 07 April 2019
  • "A Bend in the River" - by V S Naipaul

Sunday, 05 May 2019
  • "Dear Mrs Bird" - by A J Pearce

Sunday, 02 June 2019
  • "Birds Without Wings" - by Louis De Bernier

Sunday, 07 July 2019
  • "East of Eden" - by John Steinbeck

Sunday, 04 August 2019
  • TBC

Sunday, 01 September 2019
  • TBC

Sunday, 06 October 2019
  • TBC

Sunday, 03 November 2019
  • TBC

Sunday, 01 December 2019
  • TBC

HAPPY READING

Share This